BlackHat Europe 2016 – Epilogue

Hello Everyone,

Here again, after two really succesful days in London. BlackHat Europe ended up with really good fealings, with new friends and contacts, with many presents from the event, and more knowledge.

During my time there, I tried to capture the most importand aspects of the event, to able to constract them in a mini-documentary, that it can pass you the spirit and for you to be able to feel it, despite you weren’t there.

The conclusion of the event is that it was a really good start in the security events for me, and I hope that it is the first of many to come. Finally, I want to tell you that I met Jeff Moss (the founder of BlackHat and DefCon events) in person, and we had a really good talk. His tweet after our talk was the following:

screenshot_20161110-113335

Hope to enjoy my video. Feel free to commend, like, dislike and subscribe to my channel.

Cr0wTom

Leave a Reply

