Android Malware Analysis and BlackHat Europe 2016

Hello everyone,

Long time since our last talk. I have to say sorry, but I am pretty busy those last months. I graduated in my bachelors, I started a Masters degree and many more.

The thing I want to talk you about today, is a new course that I instruct, which has to do with Android Malware Analysis. It has started 2 weeks ago and it will continue for 2 weeks more, but don’t worry, it’s self paced. You can start it whenever you want, it will be online for a long time. You can find it in eForensics magazine, in this link.

I hope that you will like it, if you decide to start it. Feel free to ask me anything, before you start, or during your course time.

Another interesting thing about Cr0w’s Place is that I will attend the BlackHat Europe conference in November. I will cover most of the things that I will see there and if some of you attend too, I will be happy to meet and talk with you.

Cr0wTom

Leave a Reply

