CS50 – Introduction to Computer Science (HarvardX – edX)

Hello everyone,

Long time no see. I have been lost from the blog and the channel lately, but I am in the point of my life that I am finishing my Bachelors degree and I am searching for a more “stable” job. No complaints, everything is fine until now, and I hope that it will continue to be.

The subject of this post is different. The last 3 months I was attending the CS50 course from Harvard University in the edx platform, and I am pretty happy about it. Most of the courses material was familiar for me, but I thing that for a starter in the computer science world, is a really good catch. Also, you can attend for free if you want just the knowledge, without the verified certificate.

In this course you will learn about binary, C, php, javascript, html, and you must solve some pretty challenging tasks, that will help you understand things better. You can find the course here,  and you can complete it at your own pace, until 31st of December 2016.

Also, you can find my solved exercises in my GitHub page, here.

Stay tuned 😉

2 thoughts on “CS50 – Introduction to Computer Science (HarvardX – edX)”

  1. Course Updates & News and Course Handouts is empty 😦
    By the way, from your past video in BadUSB, if i want to change other RubbyDucky Script, should i must repeat ALL steps?

    1. They will be updated in the 1st of January 2016, because this is when the course will be updated for 2016 🙂
      Yes you must repeat all the steps suddenly :/ and in many occasions you must restore your device as I do in my second video related with badUSB!

Leave a Reply

