Thank You!

Just reached 400 subscribers in my channel without making videos for 3-4 months. I am really sad with the turn of events that made me stop producing videos because now I see that you liked them and you appreciate good job…
Untitled52
The real problem in my absence is the ban from Google Adsense. I know that this is a little stupid but we live in the real world that we have to do thinks that brings us money to “survive”, and believe it or not I am not too old to have a fixed job…

I will do my best to start making videos again, of course not in weekly basis but maybe once a month…

Thank you again and again and again for your support and contribution, for the views and subscriptions. You are the best and I believe that you understood my occasion…

Regards,
Cr0wTom for Cr0w’s Place

Leave a Reply

